Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung

Urs Meier
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 00 E-Mail: urs.meier@hbc-radiomatic.ch

Verkauf - Innendienst

Jessica Cartafalsa
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 00 E-Mail: jessica.cartafalsa@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Carole Michel
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 00 E-Mail: carole.michel@hbc-radiomatic.ch

Technischer Verkauf

Mathias Frey (D)
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 14 E-Mail: mathias.frey@hbc-radiomatic.ch
André Nägeli (F, I)
Telefon: +41 79 938 35 73 E-Mail: andre.naegeli@hbc-radiomatic.ch

Kundendienst

Yves Beuchat
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 03 E-Mail: yves.beuchat@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Fritz Gasser
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 04 E-Mail: fritz.gasser@hbc-radiomatic.ch
André Nägeli
Telefon: +41 79 938 35 73 E-Mail: andre.naegeli@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Marcel Schmidhauser
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 05 E-Mail: marcel.schmidhauser@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Kurt Stadelmann
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 07 E-Mail: kurt.stadelmann@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Roland Wey
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 02 E-Mail: roland.wey@hbc-radiomatic.ch