Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung

Urs Meier
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 00 E-Mail: urs.meier@hbc-radiomatic.ch

Verkauf - Innendienst

Ruby Caspar
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 00 E-Mail: ruby.caspar@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Melanie Deissler
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 00 E-Mail: melanie.deissler@hbc-radiomatic.ch

Technischer Verkauf

Mathias Frey (D)
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 14 E-Mail: mathias.frey@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Yann Robert (F)
Telefon: +41 21 633 06 41 E-Mail: yann.robert@hbc-radiomatic.ch

Kundendienst

Service Rufnummer
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 09
Yves Beuchat (D)
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 03 E-Mail: yves.beuchat@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Olivier Butty (F)
Telefon: +41 21 633 06 43 E-Mail: olivier.butty@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Fritz Gasser (D)
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 04 E-Mail: fritz.gasser@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Nathan Haelg (F)
Telefon: +41 21 633 06 42 E-Mail: nathan.haelg@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Yann Robert (F)
Telefon: +41 21 633 06 41 E-Mail: yann.robert@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Kurt Stadelmann (D)
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 07 E-Mail: kurt.stadelmann@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Raphael Studer (D)
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 05 E-Mail: raphael.studer@hbc-radiomatic.ch
Roland Wey (D)
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 02 E-Mail: roland.wey@hbc-radiomatic.ch

Logistik

Corinne Zollinger
Telefon: +41 56 416 92 16 E-Mail: corinne.zollinger@hbc-radiomatic.ch