Autamme mielellämme!

Myynti

Myynti
Puhelin: +358 10 423 4250 Sähköposti: myynti@recosys.fi
Juha Puurunen
Puhelin: +358 44 732 4077 Faksi: +358 10 423 4256 Sähköposti: juha.puurunen@recosys.fi
Jouni Heinonen
Puhelin: +358 10 423 4251 Sähköposti: jouni.heinonen@recosys.fi

Huolto

Huolto
Puhelin: +358 (0) 10 423 4250 Sähköposti: huolto@recosys.fi
Petri Venäläinen
Puhelin: +358 10 423 4252 Sähköposti: petri.venalainen@recosys.fi
Janne Talvinen
Puhelin: +358 44 772 8720 Faksi: +358 10 423 4254 Sähköposti: janne.talvinen@recosys.fi

Laskutus

Laskutus
Puhelin: +358 10 423 4251 Sähköposti: laskutus@recosys.fi